New single out now, album available for pre-order!

Our new album, titled ‘The Spell’, is available for pre-order now and the title track is out today!

The Spell is a concept album featuring a full hour of new music and will be released on the 22nd of March, 2019. As some of you have discovered already, over the past 13 days we have revealed the tracklist, along with amazing artwork created by Costin Chioreanu, who is also behind all of the beautifully animated videos visualising the story.

The 13 tracks of The Spell invite you to witness the journey of a girl who falls in love with Death. In the song released today, a spell has been cast on our protagonist — for now, her love shall go unfulfilled…

Watch the new video here:

Listen to the song here:

Pre-order the album now: