World wide, free live stream on 20 March

Just before the start of our ‘The Spell’ world tour, we will visit the YouTube Space in London for an exclusive live session and Q&A presented by our friends from Prog magazine, all streamed live for you on Nuclear Blast's YouTube channel.

Rock out with us on 20 March at 7.30 PM GMT / 8.30 PM CET / 12.30 PM PST at https://youtu.be/7EWrP4dFKyA