'This Is The Sound' Digibook

TITS digi 1000x1000.jpg
TITS digi 1000x1000.jpg

'This Is The Sound' Digibook


*PRE-ORDER* - this item will start shipping on the 18th of March.

Our debut album “This Is The Sound” released in June 2017. This is a special digibook edition including an extended photo booklet filled with stories about the songs as well as 3 bonus cover songs.


  • Digibook edition


1. Avalanche

2. Black Moon

3. Challenge

4. Hullaballoo

5. Six Days

6. The Hermit

7. Water

8. Fire, Wind & Earth

9. Rebels

10. Under the Oak Tree...

11. ...High Above These Crowns

12. Starcrusher

13. Hedonia

14. Redemption

Bonus tracks:

15. The Cold Song

16. Mad World

17. The Prophet’s Song (Queen cover)

Add To Cart